Minute of Meeting – January 2015

Minute of Royal Burgh of Annan Community Council

12th January 2015

CLICK here to download the Minutes of the meeting

Present at this meeting Community Councillors: Neil MacIntyre, Joyce Wylie, Marion Stewart, Allan Weild, Sylvia Moore, Bunty Taylor, Alan Kay, John Bonner,  Walter Hunt.

D&G Councillors: No Councillors in Attendance

In Attendance: Rod Edgar, Annandale Observer, Inspector Graham Kerr, Police Scotland, Don Barty, Christmas Lights Committee

Minutes include:

  • Moat House Access,
  • Police Report,
  • Treasurers Report,
  • Grant applications
  • Member’s reports.